Message sent from:

Staff 2023/24

Senior Leadership Team

Lucy Thorn EYFS Phase Leader
 Jess Hollyman Year 1 & 2 Phase Leader
Craig Turnbull Year 3 & 4 Phase Leader
Lydia Thompson Year 5 & 6 Phase Leader 

Teaching and Learning Teams


Phase: Nursery  
Paisleigh Vigor Nursery Practitioner
Hannah Baker Nursery Practitioner
Rebecca Crawford Nursery Practitioner
Ashleigh Drawbridge Nursery Practitioner
Sam Gittus Nursery Practitioner
Isobel Page Nursery Practitioner
Rebecca Tapper Nursery Practitioner
Sinead Orr Nursery Practitioner
Lucy Jeffs Nursery Practitioner
Phase: Pre-school and Reception  
Jemma French  Teacher
Lucy Thorn Teacher
Heidi Campion Nursery Practitioner
Sam Rabson Nursery Practitioner
Harley Saxby Learning Support Assistant
Tilly Mason Learning Support Assistant
Lucy Jeffs Nursery Practitioner


Phase: Year 1 & 2

Jess Hollyman Teacher
Caitlin Lancaster Teacher
Clara Berkley Teacher
Vanessa Thomas Learning Support Assistant
Kerrie Vigor Learning Support Assistant
Emma Marlow Learning Support Assistant
Brigitte Beal Learning Support Assistant


Phase: Year 3 & 4

Laura Mason Teacher
Craig Turnbull Teacher
Sam Byrne Learning Support Assistant
Lin Allder Learning Support Assistant
Jodie Laurent Learning Support Assistant


Phase: Year 5 & 6

Vicky Batkin Teacher
Ellen Eade Teacher
Kate Jeggo Teacher
Lydia Thompson Teacher
Catherine Perks Teacher
Katie Payne Teacher
Karen O'Brien Learning Support Assistant
Nicola Mason Learning Support Assistant
Jenna Pett Learning Support Assistant

Midday Supervisors

Amy Gent MDSA
Mary Trippett MDSA
Sam Byrne  MDSA
Emma Marlow MDSA
Josie Rutherford MDSA
Freya Williams MDSA
Chey Herbert MDSA

Admin Team

Gill Hill Buisness Manager
 Jenny Bourne Finance Assistant
Philippa Preece Admin Assistant
Sam Clark Admin Assistant
Tessa Ajayi Nursery Administrator

Site Management

Jim Hemsley Site Manager 

Breakfast and After School Club

Sam Gittus After School Club Co-ordinator 
Vanessa Thomas Breakfast Club Assistant
Anna Preston Childcare Assistant
Hit enter to search